Term Dates @ Fulham Primary School

 

Term Dates 2016 – 2017

2016 – 2017 First Day Half Term Last Day No of Days
AUTUMN TERM 2016 Mon 5th Sept 2016 Mon 24th Oct – Fri 28th Oct 2016 Fri 16th Dec 2016/ School finishes @ 1:30 70
SPRING TERM 2017 Wed 4th Jan 2017 Mon 13th – Fri 17th Feb 2017 Fri 31st March 2017/ School finishes @ 1:30 58
SUMMER TERM 2017 Wed 19th April 2017 Mon 29th May – Fri 2nd June 2017 Thur 20th July 2017/ School finishes @ 1:30 63
TOTAL 191

Inset Days (School not open to pupils):

Thursday 1st September 2016 Friday 2nd September 2016 Monday 19th December Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Bank and Public Holidays 2016-2017

Christmas Day 25th December 2016 Boxing Day 26th December 2016 New Year’s Day 1st January 2017 Good Friday   14th April 2017 Easter Monday 17th April 2017 May Day 1st May 2017 Spring Bank Holiday 29th May 2017 (incorporated in May half-term)

These are provisional dates and may be subject to change. Fifth Inset day will be arranged later in the year to correlate with LA polling day. (This will take number of days down to 190 as per LA guidelines for 2016/2017)

__________________________________________________

Term Dates 2015-2016